Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Aqeelah
    za

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fish bowl
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2018

    Good view

    The front" sliding "doors
    Like the veranda area
    Danielle
    za

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernard Liedemann
    za

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    It was an excellent stay
    Hans
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2018

    Very nice but litlle bit far from centre of town

    The location
    The view
    Riaan Estienne
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hilton
    za

    Review score

    6.7
    13 August 2018

    Beautiful location but disappointed in what you said you have on booking.com then what there really

    You promised braai facilities but was nothing. No place to do ironing and no iron like you promised. The stove was to to small was no oven. There was no bath like stated on your site
    The bedroom
    samitbabu
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018
    You need to pull your luggage up. Was mentioned in the listing though.
    Fantastic 180 degree views of the Indian ocean. Best sunrise we ever seen. Nice location. Close to Boulder's Beach and Simon's town town center. Great studio with everything you need. Fantastic hosts.
    Oday
    ae

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gafsa Khan
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    Excellent
    amanda
    za

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jeremy
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018

    Lovely apartment with a wonderful view. We enjoyed our stay.

    Nothing we didn't like, and we enjoyed our stay. Just to note: The apartment is a little out of town and you will need to drive or get a taxi to get to simonstown centre.
    The apartment had a beautiful view of the ocean which you can see from bed, it was lovely to wake up to. The bed was comfortable and the facilities were good. There is a hot plate to cook food if you like, and tea/coffee for the morning. Very nice little terrace and a great BBQ which I can imagine would be great to use.
    amanda
    za

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018
    We visited during winter so it was quite cold and there was just a small fan to heat the room.
    Big room with a wonderful view! We spent 2 nights there and it was just lovely! If we go back, we will definitely stay there again. Truly recommended!
    Lolo sharon
    za

    Review score

    4.6
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abdul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Well done totally rexlaxed and easy access to Cape peninsula tourist attractions.

    Clean, exellent provisions;first class view, and a bonus of a private patio with barbecue facilities...really excellent!
    Chris
    za

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018

    Well located in Simons Town

    Zuko n
    za

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Lovely experience

    Nothing everything was on point
    Service
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018

    It was a really good trip!

    Eelectricity was not perfect, but it worked.
    om

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    The shower and the towels could be better.
    Very good location. Clean and comfortable room. I was happy to find there a heater and additional blankets. The wi-fi was excelent.
Loading reviews